Skip to content

The Revelation of Grace: Walking in Freedom

0 Reviews
| Ask a question

In this seven-part series, Mike Bickle gives an overview of the grace-empowered life as set forth in the book of Romans (Rom. 3-6).  he focuses on how to practically walk in victory over sin, addictions, and fear.  Mike teaches in depth on what the Scriptures say about who we are in Christ-as a new creation, every believer receives the righteousness of God in their legal standing, as well as in their born-again spirit (2 Cor. 5:17-21).

7-Part series from 2010 by Mike Bickle:

01 - Revelation of Grace (Romans 5:17-21; 2 Cor. 5:17-21)

02 - The Reign of Grace: Walking in Victory Part 1 (Rom. 5:20-21) 

03 - The Reign of Grace: Walking in Victory Part 2 

04 - New Creation: Walking according to the Spirit (2 Cor. 5:17; Rom. 8:5)

05 - The New Creation: The Human Spirit Made Righteous (2 Cor. 5:17) :

06 - How to Walk according to the Spirit (Rom. 8:5) 

07 - Cooperating with Grace: Three Primary Principles (Rom. 6:11-13) 

Continue Shopping