Skip to content

The Best of the Prayer Room Live: Volume 74

Write a review
| Ask a question

Each album in The Best of the Prayer Room Live series is a fresh compilation of live recordings of prophetic worship from the International House of Prayer, where unceasing worship and prayer have continued 24/7 since 1999.

Every volume in this prophetic worship series includes a range of songs from the prayer room, some with a specific intercession focus, some devotional, all based on the Word of God. Many of the melodies and choruses are created spontaneously in the prayer room, as the Holy Spirit leads the singers and musicians.

Volume 74 Tracks:

1. Every Miracle Starts with Praise by Anna Blanc

2. The Son of God by Caleb Edwards

3. I Will Arise by Lauren Alexandria

4. We Won't Be Quiet by Brenton Dowdy

5. Comfort Your People by Misty Edwards

Continue Shopping