Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Richy Clark

The Faithful Tides CD

$3.25 $9.99

The Faithful Tides is the first solo project from Radiant Worship’s Richy Clark. Taking a more devotional direction, Richy describes this album as “Davidic longing songs”. The Faithful Tides is a journey of discovering and celebrating the faithfulness of God in difficult seasons. Track Listing: 1. Clothed with Light 2. Ocean's Side (I Surrender) 3. All of My Days 4. Burn Bright 5. Burn Bright (Spontaneous) 6. Abide (in Your Presence) 7. When I Awake 8. Let Yourself Go (Oh My Soul) 9. Glory Rest Here 10. You Love Me as I Am 11. All I Require

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.