By choosing to shop here you are not only sowing into the global prayer movement but also helping to fund our missions base. Read more »

Jon Thurlow

Songs about Jesus (CD)


Filled with a unique style of jazz and classical music, this intimate recording of Jon playing and singing at the piano will cause worshipers to well up with adoration and praise. Songs About Jesus is perfect for devotional time and reflection on the mystery of Jesus.

Track List:
1. Child Like This
2. Fairer Than the Sons of Men
3. Equality With God
4. The Path
5. Someone Else
6. Urgency
7. Every Tear
8. The Arrival
9. Around the Throne
10. The Word

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.