Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Misty Edwards



Misty Edwards unlocks the ancient longings of the human soul in her latest album, Relentless. This CD reveals Misty's genuine heart cry to search out the depths of God. Her desire fuels intimate lyrics and illuminates mature vocals. More than just another good worship album, Relentless is a prophetic message declaring Christ's return. Misty develops songs through simple choruses supported by electric guitar. The rock-influenced arrangements and unconventional melodies call the listener to enter into divine worship. David Brymer joins Misty in poetic duets that release the spirit of desire in "My Soul Longs for You" and apprehend the beauty of Song of Songs in "You Won't Relent." Music created during hours in prayer and worship expresses the theme of the album, which mingles God's incessant pursuit of man's heart with our response to tirelessly seek Him out. This album includes a bonus CD, Unplugged.

Track List:
1. Finally I Surrender
2. My Soul Longs For You
3. You Won't Relent
4. All-Consuming Fire
5. Between the Cherubim
6. Light of Your Face
7. People Get Ready
8. My Confession
9. I Will Waste My Life
10. Strings
11. Servant of All
12. Mystery
13. Let Me Love You More
14. Garden
15. Dove's Eyes

1. Waiting for the Rain
2. Matthew 25
3. Like a Rushing River
4. Break the Chains
5. I Will Waste My Life
6. Made To Love You
7. Let Me Love You More
8. Servant of All

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.