Skip to content

Onething Live 2003 (St. Louis)

0 Reviews
| Ask a question

This classic Forerunner Music album was recorded live at the 2003 Onething Conference at Life Christian Church in St. Louis, MO. The lead singers were Marcus Meier, Deryck Box, and Todd Ganovski.


Track List:

1. Come Fill Our Hearts

2. Salvation Spring Up

3. Spontaneous I

4. You Consume Me

5. Angels Dancing

6. All I Want

7. Spontaneous II

8. Salvation Belongs To You

9. Here I Come

10. Blessed Be Your Name

11. Spontaneous

12. Come Thou Fount

13. Hold Me

Continue Shopping