Due to inventory, all orders placed after June 16th will not ship until July 3rd. Thanks for your understanding.

Misty Edwards

Fling Wide


Experience a live evening of worship recorded during an IHOPKC service. This seamless flow of worship led by Misty Edwards and her team is a raw, live album with song including "Fling Wide," "Rend," and "Arms Wide Open." These songs, birthed in the prayer room, convey abandonment to Jesus, loyalty to His truth, and a desire to impact the world with the love and power of God.

Track List:
1. Soul Cry
2. Rend
3. Resting Place
4. Come as Close as You Want
5. Fling Wide
6. Lovesick
7. Take My Heart
8. All I Know
9. Arms Open Wide

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.