Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Chris Tomlin

Never Lose Sight


Often called America’s Worship Leader, Chris Tomlin returns with his new album, NEVER LOSE SIGHT, on October 21. As the songwriter behind the worship favorites “How Great Is Our God,” “Our God,” and “Whom Shall I Fear,” Chris’ songs lead people to the heart of Jesus and into a deeper worship of Him. Featuring “Good Good Father” and the new single “Jesus,” this brand new album is filled with songs that draw us closer to Jesus and give voice to our praises, prayers, cries and hopes. TRACK LISTING 01. Good Good Father 02. Jesus 03. Impossible Things (feat. Danny Gokey) 04. Home 05. God Of Calvary 06. He Lives 07. Glory Be 08. Come Thou Fount (I Will Sing) 09. Yes And Amen 10. All Yours 11. First Love (feat. Kim Walker-Smith)

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.