Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Jon Thurlow

Christmas (CD)


An album of Christmas songs by IHOP-KC worship leader Jon Thurlow. Tracks: 1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing 2. Prince of Peace 3. O Come All Ye Faithful 4. O Holy Night 5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 6. Gabriel Visits Mary 7. For Unto Us A Child Is Born 8. Mary's Song 9. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 10. Journey from Nazareth to Bethlehem 11. The Birth of Jesus the Christ 12. Child Like This 13. O Come All Ye Faithful (Instrumental)

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.