Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Bethel Music



Starlight is anchored in the message that our lives, our world, and all eternity are held together in Jesus. Like the stars placed in the universe, no distance separates us from Him. Just as the night sky displays starlight that has been traveling for years to reach our eyes, may what we sow in this life bear fruit that extends to generations we will never see.

Starlight is Bethel Music's first album recorded live on tour, and the follow-up album to You Make Me Brave (2014). This album features 14 songs led by Bethel Music worship leaders: Jenn Johnson, Steffany Gretzinger, Amanda Cook, Kristene DiMarco, Kalley Heiligenthal, Melissa Helser, Hannah McClure, and Grammy-award winning guest worship leader, Francesca Battistelli.

Album Tracks:
1. Starlight
2. There's No Other Name
3. Extravagant
4. Breathe (Spontaneous)
5. Take Courage
6. King Of My Heart
7. God I Look To You
8. The War Is Over
9. I See the Light (Spontaneous)
10. Catch the Wind
11. Old For New
12. For the One
13. You Came (Lazarus)
14. Extravagant (Acoustic)

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.