Skip to content

Soul Food: A Spiritual Guidebook to a Satisfied Soul

0 Reviews
| Ask a question

Welcome to Soul Food! In this 20 day study, Havilah takes you through the four meals of the Bible: the apple, bread & wine, milk & honey and fish & loaves. We will identify the particular soul hunger these meals expose in each of us. We’ll then examine the consequences of not nourishing these needs. God provides a personal invitation for each of us to receive and eat each meal. God knows our needs before we do and He is the God of abundance. In fact, scripture tells us that He lays a feast for us in the presence of our enemy! He nourishes and provides for us when we are in need. Join her on this journey and dive deeper into the truth that when we “..taste and see” we discover “...that the Lord is good! (Psalm 34:8)

Continue Shopping