Skip to content
Welcome to the Forerunner Bookstore - - - - - - We recently added hundreds of new items! - - - - - - Click Here to See What's New
See What's New!

Messiah: The First Judgement (Chronicles of Brothers Volume 2) Hardcover

Write a review
| Ask a question

The sequel to the popular Fall of Lucifer, Book One in the Chronicles of Brothers Fiction Series. The Brothers trilogy traces three archangel brothers, Michael, Gabriel, and Lucifer, and their harrowing journey from the flawless world of the palace chambers in the first heaven through Lucifer's banishment with his fallen host to Perdition. Only one can put a stop to Lucifer's malevolent plans, Lucifer's arch adversary, the Nazarene.

Continue Shopping