Mullins, Matty



Growing up as a pastor's son and becoming the lead singer of the highly successful band Memphis May Fire shaped Matty Mullins to have a heart for songs of worship and joy, which lead him to release his self-titled solo debut in 2014. Unstoppable picks up where he left off in the midst of an incredibly busy schedule of sharing faith-based positivity with large secular crowds all over the world.


1. Say It All
2. I Choose You
3. Unstoppable (feat. Jordan Feliz)
4. Go the Distance
5. Brand New Fire
6. Christ Be Magnified
7. The Great Unknown
8. The Best Is Yet to Come
9. You Can
10. Until I Need You


Similar Resources

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.



Sold Out