The Best of the Prayer Room Live: Volume 62

Write a review
| Ask a question

Each album in The Best of the Prayer Room Live series is a fresh compilation of live recordings of prophetic worship from the International House of Prayer, where unceasing worship and prayer have continued 24/7 since 1999.

Every volume in this prophetic worship series includes a range of songs from the prayer room, some with a specific intercession focus, some devotional, all based on the Word of God. Many of the melodies and choruses are created spontaneously in the prayer room, as the Holy Spirit leads the singers and musicians.

Volume 62 Tracks:

  1. I Lift My Soul by Ryan Kondo feat. Natasha Downs
  2. Bring Forth Justice by Jonas Park feat. Jessica Kohout
  3. Longing by Laura Hackett Park
  4. I Call You Beautiful by Ryan Kondo feat. Natasha Downs
  5. You Are the Breath by Anna Blanc
  6. I Believe by Laura Hackett Park
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ajaxify-cart.liquid