Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Daigle, Lauren

Behold: A Christmas Collection


1. Jingle Bells

2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3. What Child Is This

4. White Christmas

5. O Come All Ye Faithful

6. Light Of The World (Behold Version)

7. Christmas Time Is Here

8. O Holy Night

9. Little Drummer Boy

10. Silent Night

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.