Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

IHOPKC Artists

Devotion: Songs of Intimacy


Over our fifteen-year history, Forerunner Music has released over 150 albums of worship and devotional worship from the ministry of the International House of Prayer. The Anthology series was created to take some of the best songs from our history and release them thematically. This third album in the Anthology series is a collection of devotional songs written in a live worship context expressing our longing for intimacy with Jesus. Featuring tracks from Laura Hackett Park, Jaye Thomas, Jon Thurlow, Misty Edwards, Jonas Park, Luke Wood, Matt Gilman, Merchant Band, and David Brymer.

Track Listing

1. Song of Love – Jaye Thomas
2. You Satisfy My Soul – Laura Hackett Park
3. Heart After You – Luke Wood
4. Nearness – Jonas Park
5. I Trust You – Justin Frederick
6. I’m So in Love – Merchant Band
7. Awaken Love – Matt Gilman
8. Lord, I Want You – David Brymer
9. Just Want Love – Jon Thurlow
10. Real Love – Luke Wood
11. Companion – Misty Edwards

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.