Skip to content

Awaken: The Surrounded Experience

0 Reviews
| Ask a question
Sold out

2019 release. The event and this album is a call to Prayer; a call to Worship, a call to Awaken. Michael W. Smith's Awaken: The Surrounded Experience is the recording of that night as it happened. An experience of worship that is intentional and powerful. It is his hope that this album extends the impact of that evening throughout the world. Michael has been releasing new music regularly and performing around the world to sold-out crowds for the last 30+ years. During his storied career, he's written 32 #1 singles, been honored with three Grammy Awards, as well as being nominated for Best New Christian Album of 2018 with the release of SURROUNDED. In addition, Michael has received 45 Dove Awards, was inducted into the Gospel Music Hall of Fame and has sold more than 15 million albums!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Set a Fire
  2. Reckless Love
  3. King of Glory
  4. Waymaker
  5. Miracles
  6. Do It Again
  7. Surrounded
  8. Washed Away / Nothing But the Blood
  9. Great Are You Lord
  10. Healing Rain
  11. Let It Rain
  12. Agnus Dei
  13. Revelation Song
Continue Shopping