Skip to content

I Can't Wait

1 Reviews
| Ask a question

Forerunner Music has taken some of the best songs from its albums prior to 2005 and packed them into one great recording. If you want a great mix of music from the International House of Prayer in Kansas City, be sure to get "I Can't Wait".

Track List:

1. I Can't Wait

2. Whom Have I

3. One of These Days

4. Salvation Belongs

5. A Place Called You

6. My God Is King

7. Holy Lovely

8. I Join Myself To You

9. Eternity / Burn In Me

10. You Watch Over Me

11. You Are Beautiful

12. Leaning On My Beloved

13. Glance

14. Before the World Began

Continue Shopping