Holy One CD – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store

Holy One CD

Write a review
| Ask a question
  • By: Ball, Michael & Becci
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 751565530449


Holy One is the debut album from Michael & Becci Ball.  Our heart with this album is to declare the worth of Jesus as we set our hearts on encountering Him.  Each song was birthed in our prayer room in Manchester, UK, and the album was produced by Jonathan Ogden (Rivers & Robots).
1. Who is Like You
2. In Every Season
3. Holy One
4. You Move Me
5. Unceasing Adoration
6. Unceasing Adoration (reprise)
7. Worth My Time
8. You Have Overcome
9. Sing Over Me
10. All Because Of You
11. All Because Of You (reprise)

Recently Viewed Products