Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Jensen, Erica

He is For Me


In this freshmen project by IHOPKC Worship Leader Erica Jensen, these original songs come from a place of learning to walk out life with Jesus Christ, seeing Him fight on our behalf in the midst of our brokenness and weakness.


1. He is For Me
2. Redeemer
3. Embrace Surrender
4. Confident
5. Home
6. Planting Deep
7. Songbird

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.