Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Merchant Band

Merchant Band


Merchant Band's self-titled debut album has woven a modern rock sound with the IHOPKC messages of intimacy and urgency. Packed with original material that is both fresh and powerful, those who have asked for "that wedding song," will be pleased to hear that Merchant Band, led by IHOPKC worship leaders Marcus Meier and Tim Reimherr, have recorded the beautiful "I Can't Wait," as well as other favorites, including "Salvation Belongs" and "All I Want."


1. Come Fill Our Hearts
2. Psalm 86
3. I Can't Wait
4. Salvation Belongs to You
5. Salvation (Spontaneous)
6. Made For Love
7. Just Beyond the Veil
8. Into Me
9. Fearfully Wonderful
10. Fearfully Wonderful (Spontaneous)
11. Burn In Me
12. All I Want
13. All I Want (Spontaneous)

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.