Skip to content

Into The Night

Write a review
| Ask a question

Social Club Misfits is back with their brand new studio album INTO THE NIGHT. With 13 tracks, and several special features from artists such as Danny Gokey, Jordin Sparks and Tauren Wells, INTO THE NIGHT picks up right where the hip-hop duo’s last release, The Misadventures of Fern and Marty, left off. 

1. Nightmare
2. Dive
3. War Cry
4. Into The Night
5. Tuyo
6. Happy Accident
7. Lucky
8. Say Goodbye
9. Number One (A Song For You)
10. Sinatra / Ca$h
11. Clear
12. The One Of A Kind One
13. Solo

Continue Shopping