Skip to content

Glory Song

Write a review
| Ask a question
001. All Glory
002. Gospel Song
003. Greatest Hallelujah
004. Gracefully Broken
005. One Day (When We All Get To Heaven)
006. Redemption Ground
007. It Is Finished
008. Questions (You Are Faithful)
009. Still I Will Sing
010. Place Of Praise
011. Hope Is Marching On
012. Simple Pursuit / Glory Song
013. Your Ways


Recorded in the famed Capitol Studios in LA, Matt Redman is set to release his new studio album, Glory Song, on September 29. Leading with the first single “Gracefully Broken” featuring Tasha Cobbs Leonard, this album is full of worship anthems sure to fill the church in the years to come.

Continue Shopping