Eternity – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store


3 Reviews
| Ask a question
  • By: Edwards, Misty
  • Availability: 3 In Stock
  • SKU: 821827000727


Misty's best-selling first studio album, released in 2003, Eternity captures the heart of the extravagant worshiper. Misty Edwards is one of the International House of Prayer's most beloved worship leaders. Her unique gifting draws your heart to the Lord, our majestic God, and into a deep realm of intimacy with Him.

Track List:

1. Break the Chains

2. Until the Day Breaks

3. Oh How We Want You to Come

4. Eternity

5. Simple Devotion

6. Just in Time

7. All That I Want

8. Vow

9. Let Me Love You More

10. I49

11. Only A Shadow

12. Glance

Recently Viewed Products