Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Meyer, Julie

I Fall in Love


This album was recorded digitally at various worship conferences and other times of worship. People have been asking for years that her spontaneous songs be recorded and we are pleased to release this first of many. Julie has been learning to sing "spontaneously" since 1983. Her pastor encouraged her to sing what was stirring in her heart, privately and then on the microphone. He knew she had a song-writing gift and hoped that the "song of the Lord" could be developed for personal and instant public expression. These spontaneous songs have blessed many people for many years and we were able to capture some of the best ones!


1. Holy Spirit, Come
2. Say Yes
3. I Never Knew
4. I Fall In Love
5. Mercy Reaches Me
6. Worthy
7. Holy Passion
8. You Will Be Free
9. Let Your Oil Flow
10. The Son Will Shine Again
11. You Satisfy

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.