Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Exodus Cry

Hold On


The soundtrack for the much anticipated movie, Nefarious: Merchant of Souls, a documentary from Exodus Cry about human trafficking and the sex slave industry, Hold On is a compilation of songs of diverse musical genre, from folk to hip-hop, that speak of the heart of a slave, cry out for justice, and awaken fresh hope in Jesus. This album delves into the weighty issues of justice and suffering, and proclaims the truth of God's love as well as His commitment to avenging the oppressed who cry out. For the ways of men are before the eyes of the Lord. (Prov. 5:21)


1. Coming Home
2. Different Name
3. Hold On
4. Eyes of Fire
5. Daybreak
6. Little Blue Eyes
7. Eyes of the Lord
8. How He Loves
9. Every Captive Free
10. Break Every Chain
11. Nefarious

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.