My Cart


The Best of the Prayer Room Live: Volume 13

Write a review
| Ask a question

Sold Out


Each album in The Best of the Prayer Room Live series is a fresh compilation of live recordings of prophetic worship from the International House of Prayer, where unceasing worship and prayer have continued 24/7 since 1999.

Every volume in this prophetic worship series includes a range of songs from the prayer room, some with a specific intercession focus, some devotional, all based on the Word of God. Many of the melodies and choruses are created spontaneously in the prayer room, as the Holy Spirit leads the singers and musicians.

Volume 13 Tracks:

  1. All For Love - Jon Thurlow
  2. April Snow - Righteousness and Purity - Julie Meyer
  3. O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing - Alisha Powell
  4. To You I Will Cry - Clay Edwards
  5. Walk in the Spirit (Galatians 5) - Justin Rizzo
  6. Shout Unto God! - MIsty Edwards
  7. We Bow Low - Derek Loux


Sold Out