Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Thurlow, Jon

Strong Love


"Strong Love" is a collection of original songs that highlight different parts of our journey in God. Combining full-band/vocal, trio, and solo song arrangements, this album is an on-ramp to connect with and to worship Jesus, no matter what season or portion of the journey you're experiencing. Tracks: 1. Fragrance 2. Shepherd of My Soul 3. All That's Inside 4. John the Baptist 5. Jesus, You're Beautiful 6. Fountains 7. Dependent on You 8. My Little One 9. Strong Love 10. Things Are Not Okay 11. Your Faithfulness

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.