Joy – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store


1 Review
| 2 answered questions
  • By: IHOPKC Artists
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 13693


JOY is an album of live music and worship recordings from the IHOPU student awakening, an outpouring of the Holy Spirit on the IHOPKC community that set thousands free with healing, deliverance, and encounter with God. JOY captures powerful moments of visitation by the Holy Spirit in creative song, and invites us to experience the beautiful revelation of God's heart towards us. This album expresses the passionate joy and energy of the awakening, and carries the message of the victory we have in Jesus. With songs of spontaneous, prophetic worship from IHOPKC worship leaders Laura Hackett Park, Jon and Justin Rizzo, Matt Gilman, Misty Edwards, Cory Asbury, and Jaye Thomas, JOY is a celebration of the pleasure God takes in loving us and setting us free. JOY is infused with victorious declarations, worshipful adoration, and grateful contemplation born from the truth that we are children of the most high God. Feel a renewed sense of freedom and joy as you listen to this collection of songs from IHOPKC.

"Even them I will bring to My holy mountain, and make them joyful in My house of prayer." - Isaiah 56:7

Track List:

1. Joyful, Joyful (Laura Hackett Park)

2. Awakening Melody (Justin Rizzo)

3. Marriage Wine (Jon Rizzo)

4. He's Alive (Laura Hackett Park)

5. Every Captive Free (Matt Gilman)

6. I Knew What I Was Getting Into (Misty Edwards)

7. Freedom (Justin Rizzo)

8. Percussion Instrumental (Justin Rizzo)

9. Holy Ghost Party (Cory Asbury)

10. Shekinah (Jaye Thomas)

Recently Viewed Products