Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Campbell, David

Mercy Killed Me


Based on God's divine way of growing us, pruning us and forming us into the fullness of His being. Mercy Killed Me takes the listener on a journey through each season that the heart encounters. The album will touch on various themes: walking in humility, the pain of exposure, seasons of dryness, true death unto true life, and the abundant blessings of the Lord.


1. Simple Song
2. Take Rest
3. Fire All Around Me
4. Resurrection
5. Worth It All
6. Desire
7. Infamy
8. Mercy Killed Me
9. Your Gaze
10. Simple Song

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.