Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

IHOP Atlanta



This album conveys the heart and sound of the worship leaders of IHOP Atlanta. Original songs by Christian Lewis, Caleb Andrews, Monica Silva, and others express a passionate cry to be near God. Each artist is a worship leader and a full-time intercessory missionary at the House of Prayer.

Each is committed to spending at least 24 hours per week in prayer, fasting and worship. Our prayer is that these songs communicate to you the ache that heaven has authored in us and that you too will experience this LONGING to know Jesus, the beautiful Man and Son of God, intimately.


1. I'm Praying for You
2. Longing
3. I Can't Handle It
4. Beautiful Man
5. Holy Obsession
6. Ocean Deep
7. New Day
8. Love Scarred
9. The Journey
10. The Life You've Chosen

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.