Onething Live 2006: Pursuit of the Holy – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store

Onething Live 2006: Pursuit of the Holy

Write a review
| Ask a question
  • By: IHOPKC Artists
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 11903


For many years in downtown Kansas City, thousands of young adults gathered together in between Christmas and New Year's Day for the Onething conference. Their desire: to sit at the feet of the Lord and see His beauty. Pursuit of the Holy (Live) is a DVD/CD package that features passionate and energetic worship recorded live at Onething 2006. The DVD also contains an introduction and testimonies from some of the key speakers and worship leaders from the conference, including Dwayne Roberts, Corey Russell, Misty Edwards, and Merchant Band. This DVD/CD highlights four teams that served at the International House of Prayer.

It includes Merchant Band's "You Love Me Forever," singing about the Lord's great delight and zeal to save us. The previously unreleased "My Soul Longs for You" from Misty Edwards speaks of the longing of the human heart for God alone, and how He answers our thirst with the rain of His Spirit. Luke Wood's "Picture of Your Love" was featured on Forerunner Music's Constant album. Luke sings about the faithfulness of the Lord in this live version of the song. David Brymer covers Clay Edwards' "Restoration," declaring that God replaces our pain and sorrow with His joy, and makes all things new. This DVD/CD will stir your affections to passionately pursue the Lord in the beauty of His holiness and set your eyes and heart on one thing.

"The Pursuit of the Holy (Live) DVD/CD set is great and has already become a favorite of mine! It is great worship music with some of IHOPKC's most beloved worship leaders; having the DVD allows you to worship right along with them and experience the event—very cool!" —Mike Bickle

Track List:

  • MP3 Download - All Tracks - $9.99
  • MP3 Download - Track 1 - You Love Me Forever (Merc - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 2 - My Soul Longs For You (Mi - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 3 - Always On His Mind (Misty - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 4 - Wonderful Savior (Merchan - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 5 - Picture of Your Love (Luk - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 6 - Restoration (David Brymer - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 7 - Finally I Surrender (Mist - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 8 - Come and Let Your Presenc - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 9 - Servant of All (Misty Edw - $1.29
  • CD - $15.00

Recently Viewed Products