Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Edwards, Clay

On My Way

Sold Out

This is the first album from Clay Edwards, a worship leader in the International House of Prayer in Kansas City.


1. Intro
2. In the Beginning
3. Jesus I Thirst
4. I'm Yours
5. I Believe
6. On My Way
7. Dm Prelude
8. Deep Calls Out
9. White and Ruddy
10. Winter Is Past
11. Beauty Untold
12. Fascinated
13. Father's Lullaby
14. Ascribe to the Lord
15. Restoration

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.