Fading – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store


Write a review
| Ask a question
  • By: Lynn, Audra
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 13889


Audra Lynn's debut album, Fading, showcases her unique voice and sincere lyrics. The electrifying rhythms and eclectic sounds make this one of Forerunner Music's best. The title track, "Fading", as well as "Jesus, Make Me Yours" and "Complete" are just a few of the songs on this album that will stir your heart.

Track List:

1. Never Enough

2. Without You

3. Fading

4. Jesus Make Me Yours

5. Mountain of Myrrh

6. Mountain of Myrrh, Pt. 2

7. Chord of Scarlet

8. Chord of Scarlet, Pt. 2

9. Complete

10. Narrow Way

11. Only Love

12. Yet Will I Sing

Recently Viewed Products