Skip to content

Standing on the Wall

1 Reviews
| Ask a question

This CD features a power-packed, 20-minute session with Mike Bickle and Misty Edwards exploring Joel 2. Also included are prayers by Allen Hood and Dwayne Roberts with Merchant Band's Marcus Meier and Tim Reimherr, and other IHOPKC worship leader favorites.

Track List:

1. Mike Bickle (Psalm 80)

2. Allen Hood (1 Thes. 5:23)

3. Dwayne Roberts (Luke 24:29)

4. Mike Bickle (Is. 62)

5. Mike Bickle (Joel 2)

6. Acts 2:17

Continue Shopping