Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Edwards, Misty

Only a Shadow


Only a Shadow captures Misty Edwards and team in a raw, fervently energetic, live prophetic worship concert. Recorded amongst a sea of Onething conference goers, the album features primarily new songs with a handful of familiar tracks from Misty’s past decade of worship releases.

The album is framed between themes of the love of God and the resulting pledges of unwavering devotion fueled by this love, sustaining endurance and imparting vision for eternity amidst earthly trials. As is typical of Misty’s signature style, both soaring and subdued vocals bear the same provoking, soul-stirring potency. Her penchant for cutting through embellishment to reveal the heart of a matter shines through in each track, resonating beautifully in this vast atmosphere of worship. Only a Shadow invites the listener to encounter the eternal Source of light from whom the foreshadowings of this age are cast.


1 - Ezekiel 1 (Spontaneous)
2 - Baptize My Heart
3 - Only a Shadow
4 - Shine Like the Stars
5 - When You Think of Me
6 - Selah (When You Think of Me)
7 - God Is Love
8 - I Will Waste My Life
9 - Do You Know the Way You Move Me (Spontaneous)
10 - Pour My Love on You
11 - I Give it All
12 - You Set Your Love on Me
13 - I Love Your Ways
14 - Between the Cherubim

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.