Bickle, Mike

The Sermon on the Mount: The Kingdom Lifestyle


Jesus’ teaching in Matthew 5–7 is commonly called the Sermon on the Mount. It is His most comprehensive teaching regarding the believer’s role in cooperating with the grace of God and the path to greatness in God’s eyes (Mt. 5:19). 

In this series, Mike Bickle teaches verse by verse through this passage, covering the eight beatitudes (5:3–12), six temptations that must be resisted (5:21–48), and five kingdom activities that must be pursued (6:1– 18). Together they provide a practical road map on how to seek first the kingdom (6:33). Jesus said that by walking in these truths we will impact society, be great in His eyes, receive treasures in heaven, and live with a vibrant heart in His grace. Mike brings understanding of this beautiful Sermon and explains its practical application for every believer.

20 part series from 2012


Similar Resources

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.



Sold Out