Skip to content

The Best of the Prayer Room Live: Volume 43

Write a review
| Ask a question

Each album in The Best of the Prayer Room Live series is a fresh compilation of live recordings of prophetic worship from the International House of Prayer, where unceasing worship and prayer have continued 24/7 since 1999.

Every volume in this prophetic worship series includes a range of songs from the prayer room, some with a specific intercession focus, some devotional, all based on the Word of God. Many of the melodies and choruses are created spontaneously in the prayer room, as the Holy Spirit leads the singers and musicians.

Volume 43 Tracks:

  1. Holding on to You (You're So Faithful) - Rachel Culver
  2. I Get Lost in Your Love - Brandon Hampton, Feat. Misty Edwards
  3. Heaven's Not a Vapor - Jace Olsen, Feat. Aaron Leatherdale
  4. Come Away - Rachel Culver
  5. You've Overwhelmed Me - Audra Lynn
  6. I Will Never Die - Jon Thurlow
Continue Shopping