Songs of His Faithfulness – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store

Songs of His Faithfulness

Write a review
| Ask a question
  • By: Blanc, Anna
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 733792539822


Songs of His Faithfulness, the debut album from Anna Blanc, includes nine original songs and a classic hymn. Most of the songs for this project were written in the prayer room at the International House of Prayer in Kansas City. The acoustic sound for this album includes piano, cello, violin and vocals.

Track List:

1. Whom Have I But You

2. Making You Mine

3. Sarah's Song

4. Garden Enclosed

5. The Spirit's Song

6. Back of the Line

7. Scared Little Girl

8. In a Crowded Room

9. Lean Into Sovereignty

10. It Is Well

Recently Viewed Products