Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

Rizzo, Justin



'Chasing' is a six song unplugged album will bring your heart into a place of meditation upon Christ. The title track, "Chasing" is an honest heart cry longing to pursue the true happiness of knowing Christ. The "Incarnation song" has been one of Justin's most requested songs over this past year. "The wedding song" is a song he wrote for his wife which she heard for the first time at their wedding. 

1. Chasing

2. Incarnation Song

3. Wedding Song

4. Evident to All

5. Longing of Eden

6. The Last Adam

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.