Free domestic shipping on orders of $75 and more.

United Pursuit Band

Live at The Banks House - Deluxe Edition


2017 reissue of Live at the Banks House CD and DVD combo


  1. We Have Come
  2. Bless the Lord
  3. Praise is Befitting
  4. Help Me Find My Own Flame
  5. No Better Time
  6. Nothing I Hold On To
  7. Climb
  8. If I Give it All
  9. In the Quiet
  10. Yeshua
  11. Set a Fire
  12. Pilgrim Days (bonus track)

You also Viewed

Get Connected with Updates and Offers!

Sign up to receive our email announcements for new product releases and special deals.