Skip to content

Simple Devotion: Worship from the IHOPKC NightWatch

3 Reviews
| Ask a question

Simple Devotion: Worship from the IHOPKC NightWatch is a twelve-song, eleven-artist collection of songs from this dedicated group of worshippers. Mellow and inspiring, these tracks represents the heart of our nightly worship and intercession. Justin Frederick’s “I Trust You,” Sada Rogers’s “Teach Me,” Emily Bisinger’s “Fascinated,” and Elizabeth Bedford’s “Find a Friend” maintain an atmosphere of devotion that one can easily imagine carrying a group of worshipers though the early morning hours, before Sarah Edwards closes the album with “I Am Loved by God,” a beautiful benediction at the end of the night.

Track List:

1. Servant in the Night - Leah Morgan

2. Blessed Be Our God - Davy Flowers

3. You Uphold - Clay Edwards

4. Song of Love - Jaye Thomas

5. Wounded One - Davy Flowers

6. High Priest - Alisha Powell

7. It’s My Joy to Love - Sarah Edwards

8. I Trust You - Justin Frederick

9. Teach Me - Sada Rogers

10. Fascinated - Emily Bisinger

11. Find a Friend - Elizabeth Bedford

12. I Am Loved by God - Sarah Edwards

Continue Shopping