Onething Live 2014: Shout Your Name – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store

Onething Live 2014: Shout Your Name

2 Reviews
| 1 answered question
  • By: IHOPKC Artists
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 821827000093


Each December downtown Kansas City transforms into a global destination for thousands of fiery worshipers as the International House of Prayer hosts its annual Onething conference. Forerunner Music is excited to present the latest offering in our Onething Live series, Shout Your Name. Shout Your Name is a collection of powerful worship songs and raw, spontaneous moments captured live at the Kansas City convention center during the Onething 2014 conference. Featuring Forerunner Music artists Misty Edwards, Jaye Thomas, Laura Hackett Park, Jonas Park, Jon Thurlow, Justin Rizzo, and Ryan Kondo, Shout Your Name captures the energetic atmosphere and vibrant worship of the conference, and will lead you to encounter Jesus through passionate worship.

Track List:

1. Famous - Jaye Thomas

2. Shout Your Name - Jon Thurlow

3. In the Presence of Angels - Laura Hackett Park

4. For Your Glory - Jaye Thomas

5. We Come (All Blessing) - Jonas Park feat. Jessica Kohout

6. When You Walk Into the Room - Jon Thurlow

7. I Will Wait - Ryan Kondo

8. You've Set Me Free - Justin Rizzo

9. Lift Up Your Head

10. Hymn (John 1) [feat. The Cry) - Jaye Thomas

11. So Come - Misty Edwards

Recently Viewed Products