Praise CEC Album – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store

Praise CEC Album

Write a review
| Ask a question
  • By: Children's Equipping Center
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 821827003926


The songs on Praise, written from the heart about real life, will help young people connect to the truths of the gospel. Praise will assist leaders and teachers in equipping young people to experience intimacy with God and praise Him in all circumstances. Through the songs on the album and the corresponding lessons in the book (sold separately), young people will learn about God's awesome love for them and about the hope Jesus brings in the midst of difficult circumstances.

Track List:

1. Dub the Morning Star

2. What's Above

3. Atomos

4. Every Moment

5. Dad's Song

6. The Penitent Prayer

7. Breathe In

8. The Redeem Theme

9. Beginning

10. I Will Joy

Recently Viewed Products