Skip to content
Christmas Sale! - FREE Shipping on US Orders, Discounts Up to 40%, Deals on Gift Cards, and more!
Christmas Sale!

Love Wins

Write a review
| Ask a question


01. Freedom
02. Reach
03. I Wanna Love You
04. That's Dat Jesus
05. Go
06. Home for Christmas
Following his 2015 major label debut release Royce delivers 5 more thoughtful, well-crafted songs produced by Nate Butler (Cheetah Girls, Luther Vandross). These songs exemplify a natural next step in Royce’s young career, stronger songs, more musical, more funky, more personal.
Continue Shopping