Skip to content

Jesus Culture Music Presents: Bryan & Katie Torwalt

Write a review
| Ask a question


Track Listing

01. He Is Faithful

02. Shores

03. Holy Spirit

04. It Was Finished

05. I Breathe You In, God

06. When You Walk Into The Room

07. Weight Of Glory

08. I See Heaven

09. He Is The Light

10. Nothing Is Holding Me Back

11. I'm A Lover Of Your Presence

12. King Of All The Earth

13. Glorious

14. I See Heaven (Live)

15. When You Walk Into The Room (Live)

Continue Shopping