Merchant Band – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store

Merchant Band

Write a review
| Ask a question
  • By: Merchant Band
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 13694


Merchant Band's self-titled debut album has woven a modern rock sound with the IHOPKC messages of intimacy and urgency. Packed with original material that is both fresh and powerful, those who have asked for "that wedding song," will be pleased to hear that Merchant Band, led by IHOPKC worship leaders Marcus Meier and Tim Reimherr, have recorded the beautiful "I Can't Wait," as well as other favorites, including "Salvation Belongs" and "All I Want." 

Track List: 

1. Come Fill Our Hearts 

2. Psalm 86 

3. I Can't Wait 

4. Salvation Belongs to You 

5. Salvation (Spontaneous) 

6. Made For Love 

7. Just Beyond the Veil 

8. Into Me 

9. Fearfully Wonderful 

10. Fearfully Wonderful (Spontaneous) 

11. Burn In Me 

12. All I Want 

13. All I Want (Spontaneous)

Recently Viewed Products