Majestic – Forerunner Bookstore Online Store


  • By: IHOPKC Artists
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SKU: 11774


Come and worship the unimaginable greatness of the Lord with Majestic, a compilation album focused on corporate worship that exalts the name of Jesus. Majestic features anointed worship leaders from IHOPKC singing well-crafted songs written by those within the house of prayer. An array of musical genres can be heard on Majestic, from soul to rock. Majestic beckons you into a time of encounter with Jesus as the singers and musicians proclaim the wonders of who He is and the reasons why we love Him. The diversity of songwriters and creativity on the album reflects different facets in the Lord's personality, for He is truly vast in all His majesty. Featured worship leaders include Justin Rizzo, Jon Thurlow, Jill Marsh, Matt Gilman, and Laura Hackett Park.

Every song on Majestic is fashioned into a unique story. Instruments like the tambourine and penny whistle add color and detail to the album. Surrender joyfully to the river of God as you listen to "Lowest Place," an upbeat song written and sung by Laura Hackett Park. Laura's pure vocals and imaginative melodies will call you to embark on your journey in the Spirit through humility and meekness. The title track, "Majestic," by Jon Thurlow, paints the wonders of who God is through inspiring lyrics and a blend of musical variety, with soul, pop, and even a little rap. Justin Rizzo and Jill Marsh beautifully sing a duet on "Ascribe." Written by Cory and Anna Asbury, "Ascribe" is a corporate worship song about giving to the Lord all the love and worship He is due. Whether listening alone or singing with a congregation of people, Majestic invites you to give glory to the awesome One who created all things.

Track List:

  • MP3 Download - All Tracks - $9.99
  • MP3 Download - Track 1 - Isn't He Beautiful - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 2 - More Beautiful - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 3 - 84 - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 4 - The Entry - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 5 - Deliverer - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 6 - We Sing Praise - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 7 - Selah - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 8 - Lowest Place - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 9 - Sons of Men - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 10 - Our Father - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 11 - Just Want Love - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 12 - Ascribe - $1.29
  • MP3 Download - Track 13 - Majestic - $1.29
  • CD - $14.99

Recently Viewed Products