Skip to content

This Dark Side of Time

Write a review
| Ask a question

Eleven songs from IHOPKC worship leader Seth Parks that capture an unrestrained love for the Lord and the things of His heart. It's a sure challenge to become children again, full of desire; without fear of death, yet fearing a life lived apart from God. This album connects a new generation of worshipers to the heart of God in a fresh and powerful way! 

  1. So Glorious
  2. I Desire
  3. Call On Your Name
  4. My Soul Breaks
  5. Shatter the Illusion
  6. I Join Myself to You
  7. I Have No Other Light
  8. Time to Live
  9. Precious Jesus
  10. Land of Your Dreams
  11. Take My Life
Continue Shopping