Skip to content

Savior's Love

Write a review
| Ask a question

Justin Rizzo's album, Savior's Love, is a six song offering of adoration and devotion to the Lord. Featuring acoustic guitar, piano, and vocals, Savior's Love is a collection of heartfelt prayers for communion and refreshing that declares the truth of God's love, faithfulness, and lordship as He strengthens the heart to persevere.

Track Listing:

1. Lord of All

2. Rest in My Savior’s Love

3. Ever Present Help

4. Renew Me

5. About You

6. Strong in Grace

Continue Shopping